Reviews

We use Feefo to allow our guests to give us honest feedback about their holiday with us.

So don't take our word for it, see what over 10,000 of our customers are saying about us! 

Your recent holiday on Duck - Black Duck from March Wharf

A fabulous week on a wonderful boat. All well equipped me and my family had the best time.

13 Apr 2024

Your recent holiday on Duck - Black Duck from March Wharf

We had the most amazing time away. Fabulous boat, well equipped, brilliant service and help from the marina. We will be back again. Thank you Fox Narrowboats.

13 Apr 2024

Your recent holiday on Thrush - Swainsons Thrush from Hilperton

Very kind and considerate people on the canal. The pros helping the novices. Last time it felt like we shouldn’t even be on the canal. Things sometimes go wrong. The people we met were more than willing to help and encourage,

12 Apr 2024

Your recent holiday on Duck - Tufted Duck from Springwood Haven Marina

The boat was ideal for our party well equipped and comfortable.

12 Apr 2024

Your recent holiday on Duck - Tufted Duck from Springwood Haven Marina

Very friendly and helpful.

12 Apr 2024

Your recent holiday on Grebe - Western Grebe from Wrenbury

Great fun as soon as you master the Narrowboat. Not a relaxing holiday.

12 Apr 2024

Your recent holiday on Grebe - Western Grebe from Wrenbury

The reverse gear didn't work so good found it difficult to get out of s situation at times.

12 Apr 2024

Your recent holiday on Thrush - Swainsons Thrush from Hilperton

Got us away quickly having watch the video and gone through the technical and safety checks.

12 Apr 2024

Your recent holiday on Wagtail - Mountain Wagtail from Hilperton

Excellent service from all involved

11 Apr 2024

Your recent holiday on Lark - Masked Lark from Kings Orchard Marina

Not enough stars in my opinion there should be at least another 5 or 6 to add, I'm so impressed with everything about the whole experience from start to finish. we were handle with politeness, respect and care. the team are amazing and I will be going back again soon. Thank you so much for the best break I have ever had. Julian and family

11 Apr 2024

Your recent holiday on Duck - Pintail Duck from Springwood Haven Marina

Consistency is the word…we’ve used ABC for years and the boats are always clean, well equipped and reliable. The staff are always friendly and helpful.

11 Apr 2024

Your recent holiday on Sandpiper - Knot Sandpiper from Alvechurch

Easy three day boating from Alvechurch to Lapworth (no locks!) Calm and relaxing trip through both countryside and built up areas. Very interesting old guillotine gate between the Worcester and Stratford canals. Good selections of pubs to choose from both in Alvechurch and on the journey. Good cruising without to many slow-downs due to moored boats (unlike the Kennet & Avon west of Bradford-on-Avon). Would have like an few more days to complete the Lapworth flight of locks but did take a walk to the terminus of the Grand Union from the top of the lock flight. Good return journey, no mishaps, no problems, easycruising.

11 Apr 2024

Your recent holiday on Wagtail - Mountain Wagtail from Hilperton

Friendly helpful staff nice clean boat well presented would recommend ABC boats

11 Apr 2024

Your recent holiday on Sandpiper - Purple Sandpiper from Gayton

ABC couldn’t help the weather!

11 Apr 2024

Your recent holiday on Lark - Masked Lark from Kings Orchard Marina

Amazing lost for words, our country is such a beautiful place to see from the comfort of a narrow boat. ABC made it very special.

11 Apr 2024

Close Congrats You've Won! Congrats You Already Won! Spin to Win

We just need a few details to begin!

Use the code below to redeem your great savings at the checkout

Code expires 31st October 2024

Terms & conditions apply

Call 0808 1899 518 to redeem your prize
Close