Click here for latest updates about Coronavirus and your holiday

Reviews

We use Feefo to allow our guests to give us honest feedback about their holiday with us.

So don't take our word for it, see what over 5000 of our customers are saying about us! 

Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Poll Finch from Goytre Wharf

Excellent boat, well appointed, well prepared, friendly knowledgeable staff. Easy to book.

14 May 2018

Carolyn

Thank you for your lovely feedback, we hope to see you again soon.

14 May 2018

Your recent holiday on Medway - Ragnar from Whitchurch Marina

We had a fabulous time. It was a shame it was only a week.

14 May 2018

Carolyn

Thanks you for your feedback, we're so pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us. We are currently taking bookings for next year and we do offer a 25% two week discount as well as your loyalty discount!\n
\n

14 May 2018

Your recent holiday on Wye - Fredrik from Worcester

The boat was rather tired looking, which is why it is 4 rather than 5 star rating. Staff at the boatyard were excellent, very helpful and efficient.

14 May 2018

Carolyn

Thank you for your feedback, which we will forward to the Marina. We hope to see you again soon.

14 May 2018

Your recent holiday on Warbler - Dusky Warbler from Alvechurch

we have used and on many occasions and have always given 5 stars however not the time

14 May 2018

Carolyn

That's disappointing to hear, we would welcome more detail to help us to improve. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

14 May 2018

Your recent holiday on Nene - Bragi from Gailey Wharf

Friendly, efficient, approachable staff. Boat was clean and tidy and well laid out. Good wifi signal.

14 May 2018

Carolyn

It's great to hear that you were able to utilise the wifi signal onboard and that you were happy with the layout and cleanliness of our Nene Class. We hope to see you again soon!

14 May 2018

Your recent holiday on Wagtail - Yellow Wagtail from Rugby Wharf

The whole experience was amazing, bringing all my family together. Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff, great boat facilities, amazing weather (thanks for arranging this 😎)

14 May 2018

Carolyn

You received the lovely weather that we ordered for you, fantastic! It's a great way for the whole family to work together and have fun. We hope you will be back for another holiday soon!

14 May 2018

Your recent holiday on Swallow - Red Throated Swallow from Goytre Wharf

Helpful pleasant and informative

14 May 2018

Carolyn

Thank you for your feedback, we're pleased you enjoyed your holiday.

14 May 2018

Your recent holiday on Swallow - Red Sea Swallow from Goytre Wharf

Efficient to deal with and fairly prompt in getting us under way. The beds were not very comfortable but we chose a particularly pleasant weekend and enjoyed the experience all other aspects good.

14 May 2018

Carolyn

Thank you, your feedback about the beds will be forwarded to the Marina. We're glad that you were able to enjoy good weather on the Mon & Brec! We hope to see you again soon.

14 May 2018

Your recent holiday on Wren - Carolina Wren from March Wharf

Unfortunately we had to abandon our holiday after 1 day as our son was in an accident and air lifted to the Queens medical centre Nottingham with spinal and rib fractures. The support from the Marina at March was extremely helpful also from the lock keeper at denver who got us back to the Marina in his vehicle and looked after the boat until it could be fetched by the Marina. The boat we had was spotless and had all facilities needed our day on it was enjoyable and nothing was too much trouble for anyone at the reception at the Marina. Emily was a gem, the engineer was friendly and helpful also. We hope to re book at a later date when our cicumstances settle.

14 May 2018

Carolyn

We were happy to be able to help you in any way that we could, we hope your son is making a speedy recovery. We hope you will be able to make it back to March to complete your holiday soon.

14 May 2018

Your recent holiday on Swan - Tundra Swan from Gayton

Very clean and well equipped boat. The staff were all very helpful and ensured we were well prepared before we left the marina.

14 May 2018

Carolyn

Thank you for the lovely feedback which we will forward to Gayton Marina.

14 May 2018

Your recent holiday on Gull - Iceland Gull from Alvechurch

Excellent service and support when needed!

13 May 2018

Carolyn

Lovely feedback, it's great to hear that Alvechurch Marina were able to support you during your holiday. We hope to see you back again soon!

14 May 2018

Your recent holiday on Thrush - Siberian Thrush from Whitchurch Marina

I have hired boats for many years they were friendly efficient the boat was well stocked with the essentials not cluttered it was the cleanest I have ever had the house keeper should be proud of the standard

13 May 2018

Carolyn

Thank you for such lovely feedback, which we will forward to the Marina. We hope to see you again soon.

14 May 2018

Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Billed Finch from Goytre Wharf

Boat very comfortable & well-equipped; canal scenery delightful, very peaceful & tranquil, lots of good mooring-up spots and eating places; ABC staff friendly and helpful and back-up for problems first rate

12 May 2018

Carolyn

What beautiful photo's, thank you! We're so pleased you enjoyed your time on the Mon & Brec. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

14 May 2018

Your recent holiday on Goose - Bar Headed Goose from Wrenbury

The boat was well-prepared and the handover very efficient and friendly which meant we were underway quickly. This was a great start to a lovely week for an experienced crew.

10 May 2018

Carolyn

It's great to hear you got away early and enjoyed your holiday from Wrenbury, we hope to see you again soon.

14 May 2018

Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf

first time on a canal and was a great experience. peaceful fun and more active than expected. would recommend this from goytre to everybody. could not wait to tell my workmates about my holiday

10 May 2018

Carolyn

It sounds as if you had a fantastic holiday, thank you for your feedback!

14 May 2018